top of page
Image by Joshua Earle


Deacons are available for all and a monthly deacon on call is also available to reach out to any time of day. To reach any deacon, please send an email to or contact the church office at 808-946-6505.

List of Active Deacons
Kevin Harada

Roger Honda

James Kinoshita
Pauline Wagnon
Randall Suzuka

Jim Cismowski

Yukio Sakiyama

Ordained Deacons:

Herb Oshiro

Kevin Harada

Roger Honda
Terrance Arashiro
Mark Kimoto
Morris Kimoto
Calvin Minoda
Hae Okimoto
Pat Ota
Shoichi Tamura
George Teramoto
Ethan Tomokiyo
Clyde Torigoe

Victor Cabaltera

bottom of page